Medicamina Discernendo Homnibus Servire

Medicines Information and Clinical Pharmacy

 Committee members

(Clinical) Jess Nand
(MI): Roz Hutton


Ben Hickman, Rachel Hooker, Fiona McNabb, Michaela Smith, Angela Lambie, Tonya Sammon, Diresh Patel, Hayley Parker, Annie Egan, Chloe Campbell

Resources including training manuals, guidelines, conference presentations and QA Archive are available in the Members Section  (log in required)

An update of he MI training workbook is in progress (October 2017)



ANZICs presentation 2015 - Lynn Choo, "Levosimendan, vasopressin, terlipressin: It's not all black ....and white"