NZHPA
Members Area




Medicamina Discernendo Homnibus Servire

Pharmacists in Mental Health

 

Co-convenors:

 

Kyra Sycamore                  Kyra.Sycamore@cdhb.health.nz 

 

Brian Almand                     Brian.Almand@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

 

Secretary:

 

Ruchika Tandon                RuchikaT@adhb.govt.nz

 

Committee Members:

 

Helen Dunn                        Helen.Dunn@ccdhb.org.nz

 

Brock Dale                           Brock.Dale@lakesdhb.govt.nz

 

Ariel Hubbert                     Ariel.Hubbert@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

 

Email discussion group
The SIG has a Yahoo email group so that pharmacists with an interest in mental health can keep in touch, swap experiences and solve problems. 
To join the group contact the email group moderator,
Kyra Sycamore.

 


 Further resources including
  • terms of reference
  • conference presentations 
  • Study Grant information
are available in the SIG resources section of the members section (log in required)