Medicamina Discernendo Homnibus Servire

Medicines Information and Clinical Pharmacy

 Committee members

Co-Convenors:

Ben Hickman Co-convenor Ben.Hickman@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Haylee Brooke Co-convenor Haylee.Parker@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

 

Committee:

Rachel Hooker Secretary Rachel.Hooker@hbdhb.govt.nz

Annie Egan annie.bell@me.com

Chloe Campbell chloecampbell@mail.com

Julie Vickers julie.vickers@waikatodhb.health.nz

Michaela Beattie Michaela.Beattie@cdhb.health.nz

 

Diana Harkin diana.harkin@tdhb.org.nz

 
Resources including training manuals, guidelines, conference presentations and QA Archive are available in the Members Section  (log in required)

An update of he MI training workbook is in progress (October 2017)

 

 

ANZICs presentation 2015 - Lynn Choo, "Levosimendan, vasopressin, terlipressin: It's not all black ....and white"