Contact Us

Annette (Annie) Egan

Email:

annie.egan@nmdhb.govt.nz

Johana Marcroft

Email:

johanam@adhb.govt.nz

Sian Dawson
Immediate Past President

Email:

siand@adhb.govt.nz

Clare Greasley
President

Email:

clare.greasley@cdhb.health.nz

Simon Pointer
Treasurer

Email:

simon.pointer@teaho.govt.nz

Nicki Thomson
Secretary

Email:

Nicki.thomson@ccdhb.org.nz

Kathryn Lawrie
Communications Officer

Email:

kathryn.lawrie@ccdhb.org.nz